For purposes of clarity, you are entitled to terminate your Karma account at any time. Choose “Delete account” or any corresponding function in the Karma app, or contact Karma. 

Karma will then delete or anonymise any personal information that can be attributed to you, except for certain information that Karma by law may have to save and archive.

Did this answer your question?