In order for someone else to not be able to get your food, you must show your valid order to the staff. However, you can send your order to another Karma user. By accessing your active order you will find the option Share order at the bottom of the page. Click on the button and send to a friend so they can pick up the order for you! Note that the same pickup rules apply to your friend just as you retrieved the order yourself.